Central Plains High School is pleased to announce the Winter Royalty Court. A ceremony for the Central Plains High School Winter Royalty Court will take place Friday, Jan. 12 between the varsity games against Victoria. Court members are: front row, from left, Kylie Lamatsch, Mikayla Menges, Julie Donecker, Darian Hubbard, Taylor Oeser and back row, from left, Colton Potts, Philip Donecker, Lee Letourneau, Anthony Oberle and Kade Beck.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. http://etypeservices.com/Ellsworth%20County%20Independent%20ReporterID559/

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Breaking News: