Little River Jr. High boys end winning season

By Shane Cordell
Special to the MT

The Little River Junior High boys finished their season 13-2 and were runners up in the Wheat State League Tournament.

Boys on the tournament team were Gabriel Walton, Braden Young, Braxton Lafferty, Grant Stephens, Carson Farmer, Rylan Konen, Allen Burrola, Evan Jay, Ty Herzog, Kyle Bruce, Kaden Schafer and Carter Holloway.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Breaking News: