Caps off to the Class of 2018

Drew Kratzer, Colby Kraus, Tori Lamb and Acacia Mai applaud the announcement of scholarships for their classmates. Below, Jaxson Windholz, Riann Pruitt, Jeanae Brungardt and Kolby Davis deliver the senior address.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Breaking News: